eVerbary

Home / Universities / Saint Paul College

Saint Paul College: Translation Requirements for Documents in Another Language

Yes: Saint Paul College accepts certified translations from professional services such as eVerbary.

Who may translate: Not stated

  • $24.95 per page
  • Usually 24 h for 1–3 pages
  • Signed certificate of accuracy, PDF
  • See the price before you pay

How we know · policy checked on October 26, 2026

Saint Paul College asks F-1 applicants for a high school or secondary school certificate showing the completion date, with an English translation if it is not in English, and does not say who must translate.

Saint Paul College accepts certified translations from professional services such as eVerbary. Credit for college study abroad needs an evaluation from an AICE or NACES member, preferably ECE or WES, which we do not provide.

Saint Paul College at a glance

Does it accept eVerbary? Yes

Saint Paul College's F-1 application page says an English translation is required when the certificate is not in English and does not restrict who translates (F-1 application process); a certified translation from a professional service such as eVerbary is that kind of translation. Policy checked on October 26, 2026.

Translation
Required for the secondary certificate
Who may translate
Not stated
Credential evaluation
Credit: any AICE or NACES; ECE or WES
Price
$24.95 per pageUp to 250 words, certification included
Delivery
24 hoursStandard for one to three pages
Grades
As recordedNever converted to a US GPA

Checked on October 26, 2026. Sources are listed at the end of this page. Policies change: confirm on Saint Paul College's own page before you submit.

Worth knowing about Saint Paul College

One eForm, 30 minutes

Every document goes up in a single session.

Certificate, not transcripts

Proof of secondary completion that leads to university.

AICE or NACES

Any member for credit; ECE or WES recommended.

Saint Paul College requirements in detail

Translation

An English translation of the high school or secondary school certificate if it is not in English (F-1 international student application process).

Who may translate

What the certificate must show

The date of completion, and that it leads to university study; higher education transcripts or diplomas may be accepted in some cases instead (F-1 international student application process).

Where to upload

The International Application eForm, after the free online application; the form times out after 30 minutes (F-1 international student application process).

Foreign college credit

An evaluation from any AICE or NACES member; ECE or WES highly recommended; allow 4 to 8 weeks after admission to a major (F-1 international student application process).

Deadlines (F-1)

From outside the US: May 1 for fall, October 1 for spring. F-1 transfers: August 1 and December 1. New students start in fall or spring only (F-1 international student application process).

Decision

Documents are reviewed within 5 to 10 business days of the eForm (F-1 international student application process).

A short F-1 file: the certificate and its translation

Saint Paul College asks for proof of secondary completion rather than a full record: the high school or secondary school certificate with its completion date, which must lead to university study in your country, plus an English translation if it is in another language (F-1 application process).

Higher education transcripts or diplomas may serve instead in some cases. Translate the secondary certificate in full, with its stamps and the completion date, since that date is what the college checks.

Everything goes in the International Application eForm, which you open with the StarID created by the free online application.

The form deletes your entries after 30 minutes, so have the certificate, its translation, the English proficiency proof, the bank statement (within the last 3 months, at least $28,550) and the passport ready as files before you log in (F-1 international student application process).

College credit from abroad: AICE or NACES, after admission

Saint Paul College does not evaluate international transcripts.

To transfer credit, you order an evaluation from any AICE or NACES member; the college highly recommends ECE or WES, may ask for course descriptions or syllabi, and does not guarantee transfer (F-1 international student application process).

The transfer page adds that a Pathway Advisor can look at a copy before you pay for an evaluation, if the transcript is in English, to judge whether courses are likely to transfer.

The agencies set their own translation rules: WES wants a professional translator and does not accept translations by applicants; ECE accepts a complete, word-for-word translation, including your own, or sells an $85 Translation Waiver. Allow 4 to 8 weeks after you are admitted to a major.

Need a certified translation for Saint Paul College?

$24.95 per page of up to 250 words, certification included, usually within 24 hours for one to three pages. See the price before you pay.

Documents applicants usually translate

  • High school or secondary school certificate showing the completion date
  • University transcripts or diplomas, if used to show secondary completion
  • College transcripts, for an AICE or NACES evaluation
  • Bank statement or letter, if not in English

What an eVerbary translation includes

  • A complete English translation of every page, stamps, seals and handwritten notes included, laid out like the original so each line can be matched.
  • Grades exactly as recorded, with the grading scale the document prints. We never convert marks to a US GPA.
  • A signed certificate of translation accuracy on letterhead, with our contact details, delivered as a PDF you can upload.
  • $24.95 per page of up to 250 words, certification included; 24 hours for one to three pages as standard. Regular clients who need it can get delivery in as little as 30 minutes, on request.

Uploading the translation to Saint Paul College

What we do not do

eVerbary is a translation service, not a credential evaluation service: we do not issue evaluations, US equivalencies or GPA conversions, and we cannot send documents on behalf of the school that issued them.

For Saint Paul College that means we translate your certificate and records; the AICE or NACES evaluation for credit comes from the agency.

How to order

  1. Scan or photograph every page of the document, front and back, including any stamps on the reverse.
  2. Upload it, choose the language and "certified", and see the price before paying.
  3. Receive the PDF, usually within 24 hours for one to three pages, and upload it with the copy of the original wherever the institution asks for it.

Frequently asked questions

Who can translate my documents for Saint Paul College?

The college asks for an English translation and does not say who must make it (F-1 international student application process). A certified translation from a professional service such as eVerbary qualifies.

Do I need my high school transcripts or only the certificate?

The certificate showing your completion date, which must lead to university study; higher education records may sometimes replace it (F-1 international student application process).

Which evaluation agency should I use for credit?

Any AICE or NACES member; Saint Paul College highly recommends ECE or WES (F-1 international student application process).

Can an advisor tell me if my credits will transfer before I pay for an evaluation?

A Pathway Advisor can review a copy first if the transcript is in English (How to transfer to Saint Paul College).

What happens if the eForm times out?

It deletes your information after 30 minutes, so prepare every file before logging in (F-1 international student application process).

Will eVerbary convert my grades to a US GPA?

No. The translation reproduces the grades and the grading scale exactly as they appear. A GPA conversion is credential evaluation, which the institution or an evaluation agency does.

Translating documents for Saint Paul College?

Upload a scan of your transcript or diploma and see the price and delivery time before you pay.

$24.95 per page

Create Order

Related services

For firms and institutions

From the blog