Home / Universities / FPC
Frank Phillips College: Translation Requirements for Documents in Another Language
Yes: FPC accepts certified translations from professional services such as eVerbary.
Who may translate: Not stated
- $24.95 per page
- Usually 24 h for 1–3 pages
- Signed certificate of accuracy, PDF
- See the price before you pay
How we know · policy checked on October 27, 2026
Frank Phillips College asks international applicants for high school and college transcripts translated into English, each showing an exact graduation date; it does not say who must translate.
Frank Phillips College accepts certified translations from professional services such as eVerbary. FPC names no credential evaluation, and we do not provide one.
FPC at a glance
Does it accept eVerbary? Yes
FPC says all transcripts must be translated into English and does not restrict who translates (international students); a certified translation from a professional service such as eVerbary is that kind of translation. Policy checked on October 27, 2026.
- Translation
- Required ("translated into English")
- Who may translate
- Not stated
- Credential evaluation
- None named
- Price
- $24.95 per pageUp to 250 words, certification included
- Delivery
- 24 hoursStandard for one to three pages
- Grades
- As recordedNever converted to a US GPA
Checked on October 27, 2026. Sources are listed at the end of this page. Policies change: confirm on FPC's own page before you submit.
Worth knowing about FPC
Exact graduation date
Must appear on the translated transcript.
Email, then mail
Unofficial copies first; official copies by post.
July 1
Fall deadline; November 1 spring, April 1 summer.
FPC requirements in detail
Translation
High school and college transcripts must be translated into English and specify an exact date of graduation (International students).
Who may translate
Not stated (International students).
Evaluation
None named (International students).
Review copies
Unofficial copies may be emailed to the international advisor for review; official copies are required by mail (International students).
Deadlines
Fall July 1, spring November 1, summer April 1 (International students).
After acceptance
A $10,694 deposit for the first year, less for some athletes; campus housing and meal plan are required (International students).
The graduation date has to be there
FPC asks twice that the translated high school transcript carry an exact graduation date (International students).
A certified translation reproduces every date on the original, so if your transcript lacks one, add the diploma or a completion certificate from the school to the order, and it is translated with the same care.
Two rounds of documents
The international advisor reviews unofficial copies sent by email before the official copies arrive by mail, so a PDF translation can start your review while the originals travel (International students).
Admission also runs in two steps: ApplyTexas produces a general acceptance letter, and the international student advisor sends a second one once the remaining requirements, including TOEFL 70 or IELTS 6.0, are complete.
Need a certified translation for FPC?
$24.95 per page of up to 250 words, certification included, usually within 24 hours for one to three pages. See the price before you pay.
Documents applicants usually translate
- High school transcript, with graduation date
- High school diploma or completion certificate
- College or university transcripts
- Bank letter, if not in English
What an eVerbary translation includes
- A complete English translation of every page, stamps, seals and handwritten notes included, laid out like the original so each line can be matched.
- Grades exactly as recorded, with the grading scale the document prints. We never convert marks to a US GPA.
- A signed certificate of translation accuracy on letterhead, with our contact details, delivered as a PDF you can upload.
- $24.95 per page of up to 250 words, certification included; 24 hours for one to three pages as standard. Regular clients who need it can get delivery in as little as 30 minutes, on request.
Uploading the translation to FPC
Email unofficial copies with their translations to the international advisor for review, then mail the official documents to Frank Phillips College in Borger (International students).
We can send the translation directly to the admissions office by email on request.
What we do not do
eVerbary is a translation service, not a credential evaluation service: we do not issue evaluations, US equivalencies or GPA conversions, and we cannot send documents on behalf of the school that issued them.
How to order
- Scan or photograph every page of the document, front and back, including any stamps on the reverse.
- Upload it, choose the language and "certified", and see the price before paying.
- Receive the PDF, usually within 24 hours for one to three pages, and upload it with the copy of the original wherever the institution asks for it.
Frequently asked questions
Does Frank Phillips College accept an eVerbary translation?
FPC asks for transcripts translated into English and does not say who must translate (International students); a certified translation from a professional service qualifies.
Can I email my documents?
Unofficial copies, for review; official copies must be mailed (International students).
Do I need a credential evaluation for FPC?
FPC's international page names none (International students).
What are the deadlines?
July 1 for fall, November 1 for spring and April 1 for summer (International students).
Will eVerbary convert my grades to a US GPA?
No. The translation reproduces the grades and the grading scale exactly as they appear. A GPA conversion is credential evaluation, which the institution or an evaluation agency does.
Sources
Frank Phillips College's own pages, read on October 27, 2026.
Translating documents for FPC?
Upload a scan of your transcript or diploma and see the price and delivery time before you pay.