eVerbary

Home / Law firm services compared

Certified Translation Services for Law Firms, Compared

For a law firm, certified translation providers differ less on the page price, which clusters around $25, than on how the account works: whether paralegals can order on the firm's account, how invoicing works, whether volume discounts are published, and whether orders can come from your case-management software or an AI assistant. This page compares eVerbary, MotaWord, ImmiTranslate, RushTranslate, The Spanish Group and Day Translations on those points, from each company's own pages as checked on October 8, 2026. Where eVerbary does not come out ahead, it says so.

Create Order — $24.95/page Free Quote

Checked October 8, 2026

From each provider's own pages. Sources listed below.

Where we lead

Published volume tiers, file numbers on invoices, an MCP server.

Where we trail

No live practice-management integration, no sandbox, few reviews.

Side by side

Law firm features of six certified translation providers, checked October 8, 2026
eVerbaryMotaWordImmiTranslateRushTranslateThe Spanish GroupDay Translations
Certified price$24.95 per pageNo per-page price on the pages checked; instant quotesFrom $25 per page$24.95 per pageNot statedFrom $29 per page
Team accounts with rolesYes: owner, admins, membersCorporate accounts with an annual minimum spendNot statedYes, role-based permissionsNot statedNot stated
InvoicingWeekly, bi-weekly, monthly or custom (8–90 days)Not statedNot statedInvoicing with terms for qualified businesses“Easy Monthly Invoicing”Not stated
Published volume discount10% / 15% / 20% from 20 / 50 / 100 pages a month15% for AILA membersNot statedNot statedUp to 20%Not stated
Client name and file number on order and invoiceYesNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Client pays by linkYesNot statedNot statedYes (third-party payments)Yes (third-party payments)Not stated
White labelYesNot statedNot statedYes, custom coversheetNot statedNot stated
Public APIYes, with signed webhooksYesYes, free, with webhooksYes, with webhooksAPI page; no public documentation foundNot stated
API sandboxNoNot checkedOn requestYesNot statedNot stated
Practice-management integrationsClio coming soon; none liveClio, Docketwise, Visalaw.aiDocketwiseNone listedNone listedNone listed
MCP server for AI assistantsYesNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertised
Fastest delivery statedAs little as 30 minutes on request (regular clients); 24 hours standard12 hours for most documents“Most translations … in just a few hours”Starting at 24 hoursNot checked24 hours for 1–3 pages; rush +35%
Security certificationsNone (stated on our security page)Not checkedNone foundNone of its ownISO 9001 and ISO 17100 (claimed)ISO 17100, ISO 27001, SOC 2 Type II
ATA membershipCorporate member #273062Not checkedCorporate memberCorporate memberMember (claimed)Member
Trustpilot reviews0 (632 ratings on our own site)Not checked2,369 (4.2)187 (4.6)612 (4.1)396 (4.6)

"Not stated" means we did not find it on the pages listed under Sources; it does not mean the provider does not offer it. "Not checked" means we did not look. All names are trademarks of their owners; eVerbary is not affiliated with any of them.

Where eVerbary is behind

Where eVerbary is ahead

Sources

All pages read on October 8, 2026.

Comparing on price alone?

For one-off orders by individuals, see certified translation services compared: published price per page, turnaround, rush and notarization fees for five services.

Talk to us

Questions about how eVerbary would fit your firm? A person answers on WhatsApp and by email.

WhatsApp: +1 505 916 8399 (messages only, no calls) · Email: support@everbary.com

Hours: 8 AM to 11 PM Eastern · Address: eVerbary, LLC, 1209 Mountain Road Pl NE, Ste N, Albuquerque, NM 87110

Frequently asked questions

Which certified translation services offer monthly invoicing to law firms?

On their own pages, as checked on October 8, 2026: eVerbary (weekly, bi-weekly, monthly or a custom period), RushTranslate (invoicing with terms for qualified businesses) and The Spanish Group ("Easy Monthly Invoicing"). MotaWord offers corporate accounts with an annual minimum spend.

Which providers publish volume discounts?

eVerbary publishes its tiers: 10% from 20 pages, 15% from 50 pages, 20% from 100 pages a month. The Spanish Group advertises up to 20%, and MotaWord gives AILA members 15%. The other providers here do not state a volume discount on the pages checked.

Which translation services integrate with Clio or Docketwise?

MotaWord lists Clio, Docketwise and Visalaw.ai, and Docketwise lists MotaWord and ImmiTranslate as its translation integrations. eVerbary's Clio integration is coming soon; it is not live.

Which providers have a translation API?

eVerbary, MotaWord, ImmiTranslate and RushTranslate publish APIs. RushTranslate has a sandbox and ImmiTranslate enables one on request; eVerbary does not have a sandbox yet.

Can I order certified translations through ChatGPT or Claude?

With eVerbary, yes, through its MCP server (https://orders.everbary.com/mcp), with a price preview and spending limits. We did not find an MCP server advertised by the other providers here.

How were these facts collected?

From each company's own website (and Docketwise's and Trustpilot's) on October 8, 2026. "Not stated" means we did not find it on the pages listed under Sources, not that the provider does not offer it. If something is out of date, write to support@everbary.com and we will correct it.

Try it on one file

Open a firm account and send one case's documents. You will know within a day whether it fits.

Related services

From the blog